Below are listed the names, roles, and contact information for board members, key contributors, and chapter leaders for the Native Plant Society of New Jersey. Contact John - email: president@npsnj.org to find out more about volunteering for an open position.

Board Members

President: John Black
email:president@npsnj.org

Vice President: Grants and Special Projects : VACANT
email:vicepresident@npsnj.org

Vice President: Chapter Mentor :Eileen Ferrer email:north@npsnj.org

Secretary: Rusty Bell
email:secretary@npsnj.org

Treasurer: Bob Swain
email:treasurer@npsnj.org

Key Contributors

Webmaster: Millie Ling
email:webmaster@npsnj.org

Horticulturist: Hubert Ling
email:horticulture@npsnj.org

Newsletter Editor: VACANT
email:newsletter@npsnj.org

Highlands Liaison: Sylvia Kovacs

Partnership for Plant Conservation Liaison: Bill Young

Pinelands Liaison: Ryan Rebozo
email:pinelands-liaison@npsnj.org

Events Coordinator: VACANT

Membership Manager: Garry Annibal
email:membership@npsnj.org

Entomology: Randi Eckel
email:entomology@npsnj.org

Ecology: Daniel Duran
email:ecology@npsnj.org



Chapter Leaders

North Chapter
Leader: Eilieen Ferrer
email:north@npsnj.org

Highland Park Chapter
Leader: Mary Denver and Belinda Beetham
email:highlandpark@npsnj.org

Jersey Shore Chapter
Leaders: Mary Judge, Karen Walzer, Pam Almeida and Becky Laboy
email:jerseyshore@npsnj.org

Delaware Bayshores Chapter
Co-leaders: Lynn Maun, Julie Akers, Doris Morgan, Karla Rossini, Joe Alvarez
email:debayshores@npsnj.org

Southeast Chapter
Leaders: Jesse Connor and Barbara Fiedler  
email:southeast@npsnj.org

Bergen Passaic Chapter
Leader: Bron Sutherland  
email:bergenpassaic@npsnj.org

Rancocas Nature Center Chapter
Leader: Toni Price  
email:rancocas@npsnj.org

Sussex Chapter
Leader: Cynthia Rauth  
email:sussex@npsnj.org

Hunterdon Chapter
Leaders: Cinny MacGonagle, Susan Haake 
email:hunterdon@npsnj.org