Below are listed the names, roles, and contact information for board members, key contributors, and chapter leaders for the Native Plant Society of New Jersey. Contact John - email: to find out more about volunteering for an open position.

Board Members

President: John Black

Vice President: Grants and Special Projects : VACANT

Vice President: Chapter Mentor :Eileen Ferrer

Secretary: Rusty Bell

Treasurer: Bob Swain

Key Contributors

Webmaster: Millie Ling

Horticulturist: Hubert Ling

Newsletter Editor: VACANT

Highlands Liaison: Sylvia Kovacs

Partnership for Plant Conservation Liaison: Bill Young

Pinelands Liaison: Ryan Rebozo

Events Coordinator: VACANT

Membership Manager: Garry Annibal

Entomology: Randi Eckel

Ecology: Daniel Duran

Chapter Leaders

North Chapter
Leader: Eilieen Ferrer

Highland Park Chapter
Leader: Mary Denver and Belinda Beetham

Jersey Shore Chapter
Leaders: Mary Judge, Karen Walzer, Pam Almeida and Becky Laboy

Delaware Bayshores Chapter
Co-leaders: Lynn Maun, Julie Akers, Doris Morgan, Karla Rossini, Joe Alvarez

Southeast Chapter
Leaders: Jesse Connor and Barbara Fiedler

Bergen Passaic Chapter
Leader: Bron Sutherland

Rancocas Nature Center Chapter
Leader: Toni Price

Sussex Chapter
Leader: Cynthia Rauth

Hunterdon Chapter
Leaders: Cinny MacGonagle, Susan Haake


For more information