Below are listed the names, roles, and contact information for board members, key contributors, and chapter leaders for the Native Plant Society of New Jersey. Contact Kathy email: president@npsnj.org to find out more about volunteering for an open position.

Board Members

President: Kathleen V Salisbury
email:president@npsnj.org

Vice President: Grants and Special Projects :Sylvia M. Kovacs
email:vicepresident@npsnj.org

Vice President: Chapter Mentor :Eileen Ferrer email:north@npsnj.org

Secretary: Rusty Bell
email:secretary@npsnj.org

Treasurer: Bob Swain
email:treasurer@npsnj.org

Key Contributors

Webmaster: Millie Ling
email:webmaster@npsnj.org

Horticulturist: Hubert Ling
email:horticulture@npsnj.org

Newsletter Editor:-
email:newsletter@npsnj.org

Highlands Liaison: Sylvia Kovacs

Partnership for Plant Conservation Liaison: Bill Young

Pinelands Liaison: Don Knezick

Events Coordinator: VACANT

Membership Manager: VACANT

Chapter Leaders

North Chapter
Leader: Eilieen Ferrer

email:north@npsnj.org

Highland Park Chapter
Leader: Mary Denver

email:highlandpark@npsnj.org

Jersey Shore Chapter
Leaders: Mary Judge, Karen Walzer, Pam Almeida and Becky Laboy
email:jerseyshore@npsnj.org

Delaware Bayshores Chapter
Leader: Renee Brecht 
email:debayshores@npsnj.org

Southeast Chapter
Leaders: Jesse Connor and Barbara Fiedler  
email:southeast@npsnj.org

Bergen Passaic Chapter
Leader: Pat Knight  
email:bergenpassaic@npsnj.org

Rancocas Nature Center Chapter
Leader: Toni Price  
email:rancocas@npsnj.org